The WARWICK COOPER THRILLERS are a psychological crime thriller drama encompassing Donna's knowledge of criminology, psychology, underworld gang crimes, Metropolitan police corruption  and city life. These novels are available on Kindle Unlimited, Kindle and as paperbacks. 

 To read the first chapter of the novels BROKEN, BETRAYAL or BOUND click on each of their individual adverts below, which will take you to a new page (there is no sign-up requirement). From there you will able to read the the first chapter and click on the next image to be taken to Amazon if you would like to order–each image with a link describes where it will take you!

BREAKING NEWS! For everyone who has loved this first trilogy, Donna is frantically putting her new crime series together. They are called THE BROMPTON THRILLERS. The first will be out soon, so please keep an eye on the dedicated page for these books. 


"This book is intense, disturbing and brilliant" 

About Broken: "Loved it. Already read the second in the series. You really get to know each character and live their life with them. What a book best I've read in a long time. Brilliant Donna."

"Donna Siggers is a fantastic writer" - Sean Cronin


Carl Ashbeck is a psychopath. The signs were ignored in childhood, and his behaviour allowed to escalate. Leaving himself no alternative but to run away from home, he joins the US army and is deployed to Vietnam, where he meets a man who feeds his imagination beyond his wildest dreams. During the last hours, there’s reason to seek revenge on the men who served with him and once on home soil, his personal vendetta commences. Fleeing to London, blood is soon shed on her soil too. Years later, a team of three female detectives catch up with Ashbeck and he’s sent to prison for horrific crimes. With time on his hands, he plots his revenge.
We re-join him the day he escapes from prison, determined to see each of these women broken. Katie-Ann Warwick has, however, teamed up with Sam Cooper and he won’t see any harm come to her. Together they vanish from society in an unconventional way and venture undercover to fight the conspiracies and corruption that Ashbeck has created within London’s metropolitan police force. They need to trace a kidnapped woman, Kate’s friend and former colleague, they believe to be at Ashbeck’s mercy. Faced with many truths that will test their faith in humanity, this dynamic duo will take you on a nail-biting journey of consequence, revenge, injustice and intrigue that will have you re-evaluating who you can trust.

"A crime serial for those with strong nerves."

"Keeps you on the edge of your seat."

"WOW: Riveting read from, start to finish. You can feel the characters emotions and live every moment with them. Can't wait to find out what happens in the next book. Talk about wanting more... Donna Siggers has me submerged into the life of Warwick"


BETRAYAL is the second book in the Warwick Cooper Thrillers trilogy. Katie-Ann Warwick and Sam Cooper are still in pursuit of escaped prisoner, Carl Ashbeck who has gained support from a prominent individual from their own team to fulfil his goal.

Uncovering further conspiracies our duo have their emotional boundaries and their physical strength tested. Kate receives a phone call that places her family in the heart of the investigation, leaving her to contemplate who knows the truth about her past when she doesn’t.

Sam and Kate are placed in peril at different times. One man appears to help Kate in her time of need but can he be trusted? Just who is he and what does he want with her? Can Sam and Kate’s relationship survive the ordeal they are forced to face when tension peaks?

"This is a well written gritty crime story set in Britain. Some disturbing violent scenes. Worth a read if you enjoy British crime thrillers, will not disappoint."

"Dark, descriptive, clever and captivating."

" Donna has a great way of drawing you in to the minds of the characters


BOUND is the third book in the Warwick Cooper trilogy. We join the team as Sam Cooper fights for his life, leaving Kate-Ann Warwick and the man who came to her rescue, Liam Prittle no choice but to team up in order to continue the mission of fighting the challenges of corruption and deception surrounding the RAVEN case.

Murder victims continue appearing, but the rules have changed since Ashbeck's death and the arrest of Kerry Preston. Two significant finds allow a breakthrough in the case, but they raise the stakes. Kate receives a letter but what she finds handwritten reduces her to tears.

Time will tell who survives and who escapes the grips of what this case has been about since before it was opened, and just how long the government have been risking national security.

"It was a non-stop rollercoaster of emotions, betrayals and twists. It is thriller writing at its very best but not for the faint-hearted."